Vendita

Ha-Ra Rappresentanza per il Ticino

Tonizzo Erika Via Ungè 39
6808 Torricella
091 945 36 41 erika.tonizzo@hara.ch
Bürge Flavia Anzone
6563 Mesocco
091 831 20 48
079 484 32 33
flaviaburge@gmail.com
Rossi Isabella Via S. Nicolau 1
6594 Contone
079 754 42 91 rossisa@bluewin.ch
Juva-von Allmen Rita Via Riaa Bollone 12
6596 Gordola
091 791 47 86
079 512 93 10
rita.juva@bluewin.ch
Chiappini Elaine Via ai Ronchi 4
6653 Verscio
079 649 00 11 elaine.chiappini@hotmail.com
Giulio Marghitola Giusi Via Berna 1
6710 Biasca
091 862 31 41
078 616 31 41
giusy.giulio@gmail.com
Lucchini Giovanna 6777 Quinto 091 868 17 19 giovanna.lucchini@gmail.com
Pasquale Maria Grazia Via Meza Campagna 14
6803 Camignolo
091 946 21 13
079 458 37 33
mary_sun65@icloud.com
Piazzoli Patrizia Salita alla Basilica 4
6834 Morbio Inferiore
091 683 46 16
079 228 48 29
patrizia.piazzoli@gmail.com
Livio Elisabeth Via S. Giovanni 38
6862 Rancate
091 646 74 28
079 469 47 57
elisabeth.livio@bluewin.ch
Antonioli Gladys Via Sabrü 6
6926 Montagnola
091 993 17 69
079 310 24 91
gladyssantonioli@bluewin.ch
Bisceglia-Sarinelli Anna Via dei Patrizi 7
6930 Bedano
091 945 41 60
076 531 78 78
bischeri@bluewin.ch
Bertaggia Daniela Via alla Campagna 11
6948 Porza
091 942 75 05
076 482 06 06
daniela.bertaggia@gmail.com
della Bruna Milena Via Rampighetta 49
6533 Lumino
079 657 48 41 milenadellabruna@ymail.com